Köpenhamn hörrni!

copenhagen

the yogurt shop

Andersen Tage

Illum Bolighus

Illum Bolighus

Copenhagen, Denmark.
17 October, 2013. 

Ja ni, för två veckor sedan var jag och mamma i Köpenhamn över helgen. Bilderna har jag dock inte hunnit titta på förrän nu på grund av intensivt tentapluggande. Så nu när jag är fri tänker jag att vi tar oss en titt!
 
Första dagen strosade vi mest runt, åt lunch på Ida Davidsen (träffade madame själv), kikade i affärer, klappade på dyra necessärer, tittade på Kenzo-tigrar och lite sådant. Något jag märkte var hur fruktansvärt duktiga danskarna är på blomsterarrangemang och hur fantastiska deras dahlior är. Blir lika häpen varje gång jag ser dem. Påfågeln hittade vi hos Tage Andersen (som förövrigt också huserar i närheten av den Småländska släkten). 
Och på Illum Bolighus hittade mamma ett kök, jag ett armband samt de DÄR blommorna(!). 
 
P.S. Om ni är i Köpenhamn passa på att ät på Madklubben Bistro-de-luxe de gör fantastisk mat på säsongens ekologiska råvaror till superbilliga priser. Gott var det också!
 
---
 
So two weeks ago mom and I visited Copenhagen over the weekend. I haven't had time to look through the pictures until now due to extensive studying. Now when I'm free however, I thought we should take a look!
 
Day one we mostly walked around. We had luncheon at Ida Davidsen (and met the lady herself), peeked in shops, eyeballed expensive toilet bags, petted Kenzo tigers, and things like that. Something I noticed is how incredibly talented the Danish are with flower arrangements and how incredible their Dahlias are. I'm equally stunned every time. The peacock we found at Tage Andersen, who by the way, also hangs out near my relatives in Småland). At Illum Bolighus, mom found a kitchen and I found a bracelet, also THOSE flowers. Stunned.
 
P.S. If you are visiting Copenhagen, please visit Madklubben Bistro-de-luxe. They do amazing meals on seasonal and organic ingredients for no money at all. Delicious too!

Comments

Leave a comment

Name
Remember me?

E-mail (hidden)

Website

Comment

Trackback


RSS

© Lovisa Lagerqvist